Lots of love for my life support

Lots of love for my life support

A few of my buddies and I were getting ready to dive for our respective projects the other day when we turned around and saw that the sky was clear with a great view of the Mo’orean mountains. Since we apparently have no problem looking like dweeby tourists, we stopped being productive and spent about 5 minutes posing and jumping around on the docks with the bay and the mountains in the background. My friend Brian snapped this photo, and I was really happy I got a picture that captured the awesome background and my excitement about being able to dive in this wonderful part of the world.

Leave a Reply

